home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Officers & Directors
Commitee Assignments
Club Members
Paul Harris Fellows
Club History
Honduras Project
Music & Food Festival
Rumble Weekend
Scramble For Humanity
Middle Tennessee Fair
Five Avenues of Service
Recent Programs
Photo Album
Adobe PDF Info
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Commitee Assignments
click to print this pageprint this page


  Rotary Club of Lawrenceburg  
  2018-19 Committee Assignments  
 . Club Service  
Attendance Communications/Website/Bulletin Food Committee Future of Rotary
Maria Santini - C John Johnstone - C Jim Ward - C Pat Hollman - C
Paul Wayne - CC Bill Phillips - CC Tonya Longshore - CC Jodi Gambrell - CC
Francis Berry-Brown Craig Buie Kristina Hill Scott Beasley
Channing Cope Charlie Crawford Donna Pack Craid Buie
  Jodi Gambrell Harold Webb Sam Hickman
Classification Andrea Fleeman   Phil Hood    
Maria Santini - C Tonya Longshore Family of Rotary Tonya Longshore
Bill Caudle- CC Ben Luna Pat Hollman - C Ben Luna
Jason Armbruster Maria Santini Sid Garner - CC Will Nichols
Virgil Crowder Jason Weaver Bob Augustin Jason Weaver
Ron Evans Ben White Ron Bond Ben White
Kristina Hill   Charlie Brewer  
Scott Beasley Club History Francis Berry-Brown Public Relations
  Neal Beard - C Mark Brown John  Johnstone - C
Business Bill Phillips - CC Lynn Burns Bill Phillips - CC
Charlie Brewer - C John Birdsong Tiffany Cope John Birdsong
Ron Evans - CC Bob Augustin Sissy Garner Randy Brewer
John Beasley Charlie Brewer Jimmy Hickman Charlie Crawford
Ben Gobble Jim Buie Sam Hickman Andrea Fleeman
Sam Hickman Jim Bush Kristina Hill Ben Luna
Heath Hill Jodi Gambrell Phil Hood Ardeen Walters
Phil Hood Harold Webb Chris Inman Harold Webb
Jeff Johnson   Donna Pack  
Jeff Noblin Membership Recruiting Polly Powell Marsh New Member Orientation
Mary Prukop Jeff Noblin - C Steve Rogers Phil Hood - C
Keith Rohling Paul  Wayne - CC Belinda Romer Bill Phillips - CC
  Scott Beasley Maria Santini Bob Augustin
Nominating Andrea Fleeman Mark Short John Beasley

Jane Jennings - C 

Jodi Gambrell Christa Williams Ron Evans
Keith Rohling - CC  Sam Hickman Rick Skillington Jim Johnston
Bert Spearman  Jeff Johnson Theresa Walker Mary Prukop
Todd Tingle  Joan Lumpkins   Steve Rogers
 Randy Brewer Will Nichols Program Maria Santini
  Ed Trimmer Ben Luna - C Margaret Bedford
    Ed Trimmer - CC Harold Webb
Sergeant at Arms Song Leader Sissy Garner  
Denny Miner - C Bob Augustin - C Bob Augustin  
Winford Calhoun - CC John Johnstone - CC Randy Brewer  
Eddy Casteel  Bill Caudle Andrea Fleeman  
Bill Caudle  Jimmy Hickman Jack Grinnell  
Truman Orton   Tina Holt  
John Webb (Honorary Member)   Jeff Johnson  
Community Service  
Park & Long Range Planning Rumble at the Crossroads Scramble for Humanity Random Acts of Kindness
Heath Hill - C Heath Hill - C Scott Beasley - C  Kristina Hill - C
Keith Rohling - CC Todd Tingle - CC Sam Hickman - CC Keith Rohling - CC
Jason Armbruster Jason Armbruster John Johnstone Bill Phillips - CC
Don Crane Bob Augustin Bob Augustin Scott Beasley
Jack Grinnell Mack Chandler Channing Cope Charlie Brewer
Pat Hollman Tiffany Cope Tiffany Cope Scott Fincher
Phil Hood Sid Garner Laura Fisher Sid Garner
Charlie Brewer Jack Grinnell Jimmy Hickman Sissy Garner
Polly Powell Marsh Topnya Longshore Tina Holt Ben Gobble
Roy Ross Channing Cope

 Keith Rohling

Pat Hollman
Maria Santini Jason Luffman Tad Keeton  Mike Keil
Billy Story Will Nichols Ben White Nathan Lenss
Todd Tingle Maria Santini   Chad Moore
Steve Wright Christa Williams   Jay Moore
  Bill Phillips   Maria Santini
Middle Tennessee District Fair Billy Story   Thersa Walker
Todd Tingle - C Thersa Walker   Steve Wright
Heath Hill - CC Ardeen Walters    
John Beasley Jim Ward Special Community Projects Local Assistance 
Donna Pack Margaret Bedford Jack Grinnell - C For Children and Seniors
All Event Coordinators Steve Wright Todd Tingle - CC Heath Hill - C
  Tad Keeton Scott Beasley Tad Keeton -CC

Music Festival 

Chad Moore Scott Fincher Craig Buie
Tiffany Cope - C  Jeff Noblin Heath Hill  Eddy Casteel
Maria Santini - CC  Donna Pack Phil Hood Don Crane
Ben White  Keith Rohling Chris Inman Ron Evans
 Pat Hollman Christi Thompson Greg Kelso  
Tad Keeton Ben White Tonya Longshore  
  Bill Caudle     
International Service Vocational Service Youth Service
World Community Service Career & Vocational Scholarships Interact
Jason Armbruster - C Johnny McDaniel - C Ed Trimmer - C Mary Prukop - C
Pat Hollman - CC Jane Jennings = CC Laura Fisher - CC Tad Keeton - CC
Jim Johnston Jon Guthrie Francis Berry-Brown Francis Berry-Brown
Neal Beard Ethan Hadley Mark Brown Craid Buie
Ron Bond Tonya Longshore Bill Caudle Sam Hickman
Charlie Brewer Polly Powell Marsh Jeff Johnson James Keeton
Bill Caudle Mary Prukop John Johnstone Belinda Romer
Virgil Crowder Christi Thompson Phil Hood Ed Trimmer
Scott Fincher Ed Trimmer Joan Lumpkins Jason Weaver
Bill Phillips Thersa Walker Johnny McDaniel  
Bert Spearman   Denny Miner International Youth
  Environmental Belinda Romer Jack Grinnell - C
Rotary Foundation Phil Hood - C Mark Short Randy Brewer - CC
Bill Phillips - C Polly Powell Marsh - CC Steve Wright Lynn Burns
Sam Hickman - CC Charlie Brewer   Jim Bush
Neal Beard Heath Hill   Cory Cowheard
Bill Caudle Bob Augustin   Ben Gobbell
Jack Grinnell Ethan Hadley   Tinal Holt
Heath Hill Donna Pack   John Johnstone
Polly Powell Marsh     Polly Powell Marsh

Harlod Webb

Charlie Brewer

Four Way Test   Tonya Longshore
  Ricky Skillington - C    
International  Fund Raiser Will Nichols - CC    
Jason Armbruster - C Mike Keil    
Harold Webb - CC Sam Hickman    
Mark Brown Kristina Hill    
Scott Fincher      
Pat Hollman      
Jim Johnston      
Greg Kelso      
Nathan Lenss      
Polly Powell Marsh      
Bert Spearman